Christmas 2015

As the holiday season continues, I wanted to share these pictures from my Christmas and Christmas Eve. My Christmas Eve was spent baking cookies and preparing for the next two days. The weather was several degrees warmer than usual, so my family took a walk, and fed some hungry chickadees!  For dinner, we had tourtiere, salad, and vegetable soup. We then got into cozy flannels, onesies, and Christmas pjs, sang some carols, and reminisced about past Christmases. Christmas morning was full of excitement as we opened presents and ate a delicious breakfast. We relaxed for the rest of the day, and then went to my grandmother’s house, where we opened more gifts, and enjoyed a turkey dinner. I hope everyone enjoyed the past few days as much as I did!

Leave a Reply

